Tag - eight-limbs of yoga

Woman practicing yoga

The Ten Living Principles – Yamas and Niyamas

Although there are many branches to the tree of yoga, from devotional methods to more intellectual approaches, from schools that emphasize service toward others to those that focus on physical purification, Patanja Sutras, clearly defines an eight...

Invalid OAuth access token.

Explore Wellness in 2021